Student Learning Services

Address: School Board Office
2001 Third Avenue
Trail, BC  V1R 1R6
   
Phone: 250.368.2238
Fax: 250.364.2470
Director of Instruction - Learning Services

Kristi Crowe

ext: 234

kcrowe@sd20.bc.ca
Director of Instruction - Learning Services

Katherine Shearer 

ext: 232 

kshearer@sd20.bc.ca
Admin Assistant

Anna Ferraro

ext. 238

studentsupport@sd20.bc.ca
       
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher

Angela Wallenius

ext: 252

cell: 250.512.2615

awallenius@sd20.bc.ca
Elementary Counsellor

Derk Zimmer

ext: 277

dzimmer@sd20.bc.ca
Inclusion Coordinator

Tammy Wilde

ext: 257

cell: 250.231.1469

twilde@sd20.bc.ca
Learning Coordinator

 

Maureen Postnikoff

ext: 256

cell:

mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Physiotherapist Sandra Sharp

ext: 268

cell: 250.231.5394

ssharp@sd20.bc.ca
Psychologist Devon Palmer ext: 253 dpalmer@sd20.bc.ca
Psychometrist Loralie Hedges

ext. 291

lhedges@sd20.bc.ca
Speech/Language Pathologists

Julie Hurley-Walters

ext: 259

cell: 250.231.8786

jhurleywalters@sd20.bc.ca

Cordie Moir

ext: 251

cmoir@sd20.bc.ca
Jim Smee

ext: 262

pager: 250.364.9388

jsmee@sd20.bc.ca

Visually Impaired Teacher

Galen Williams

ext: 255

cell: 250.304.4711

gwilliams@sd20.bc.ca

 

Go back