School Board Office

Address: School District No. 20 (Kootenay-Columbia)
2001 Third Avenue
Trail, BC  V1R 1R6
   
General Phone Enquiries: 250.368.6434 or 1.888.316.3338
Note: if you dial one of the above numbers, the last 3 digits of staff phone numbers is also their extension number
Fax: 250.364.2470
   
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday

 

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION
Superintendent of Schools

Bill Ford

250.368.2230 bford@sd20.bc.ca
Secretary-Treasurer

Natalie Verigin

250.368.2223 natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca  
Executive Assistant, Superintendent & Board Operations

Hayley Hutchison

250.368.2226 hhutchison@sd20.bc.ca
HUMAN RESOURCES
Assistant Superintendent- Human Resources

Marcy VanKoughnett

250.368.2227

mvankoughnett@sd20.bc.ca
Executive Assistant, Human Resources (Support & Exempt Staff) Lori Vickers 250.368.2221 cupehr@sd20.bc.ca or exempthr@sd20.bc.ca
Executive Assistant, Human Resources (Teachers) Hayley Hutchison 250.368.2226 kctuhr@sd20.bc.ca
LEARNING SERVICES
Director of Instruction Kristi Crowe 250.368.2234 kcrowe@sd20.bc.ca
Director of Instruction Katherine Shearer 250.368.2232 kshearer@sd20.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services Anna Ferraro 250.368.2238 studentsupport@sd20.bc.ca
Learning Coordinator Maureen Postnikoff ext 256 mpostnikoff@sd20.bc.ca
Inclusion Coordinator Tammy Wilde ext 257 twilde@sd20.bc.ca
FINANCE, ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL
Secretary-Treasurer

Natalie Verigin

250.368.2223 natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca
Manager of Accounting

Tamara Millar

250.368.2225 tmillar@sd20.bc.ca
Payroll, Support Staff

Rosa Davis

250.368.2235 rdavis@sd20.bc.ca
Payroll, Teacher/ Administration

Gayle Seifrit

250.368.2240 gseifrit@sd20.bc.ca
Accounts Payable

(leave message) 

250.368.2239 accountspayable@sd20.bc.ca
Enterprise Systems Brenda Basran 250.368.2241 bbasran@sd20.bc.ca
TECHNOLOGY

Manager of Technology

Adam Sander 250.368.2228 asander@sd20.bc.ca

Network Systems Administrator

Marlon Meiklejohn 250.231.2231 mmeiklejohn@sd20.bc.ca

Computer Technicians

Jim Pereversoff   jpereversoff@sd20.bc.ca
Peter Repin   prepin@sd20.bc.ca

Help Desk

Tom Tatarczuk 250.368.2222 support@sd20.bc.ca

RENTALS

Schools / District Sites

  250.368.2229 rentals@sd20.bc.ca

Meeting Rooms (SBO & SHSS)

Hayley Hutchison 250.368.2226 hhutchison@sd20.bc.ca

SCHOOL MEALS PROGRAM

Coordinator

Liz Phillips 250.368-6434 ex 233 lphillips@sd20.bc.ca

 

Go back